Jump to content

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2020


Recommended Posts

  • admins
Navedek

Host Geoff Keighley has confirmed that gamescom Opening Night Live, which takes place this Thursday, will encompass 38 games at a runtime of two hours.

You’ll be able to follow the show on Youtube and Twitch, beginning 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK on Thursday, August 27.

 

V četrtek ob 20ih.

 

 

YT link:

 

Twitch link:

Http://www.twitch.tv/thegameawards?sr=a

  • Upvote (+1) 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Using this site means, you're accepting our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy policy.