Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 624
  • Nastanek
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Evo še nekaj utrinov naše KSi Siege ekipe v akciji. Sem še nov v video editiranju, ampak zagotavljm, da bodo posnetki vse bolj kvalitetni, zato nam sledite na Youtube kanalu  

5-Star Fuze cluster charge:    

V bodoče se naj pripravijo vsi igralci r6 :). Prihaja prava ekipa . 

Posted Images

  • 2 months later...
  • admins

 

Še urnik za zastonj preizkus igre ta konec tedna:

Navedek

Rainbow Six Siege free-play weekend schedule

 

Xbox One 

Xbox Live Gold: required

Starts: February 14 at 12:01 am PST, 3:01 am EDT, 8:01 am UK, 9:01 am CET

Ends: February 17 at 11:59 pm PDT; February 18 at 2:59 am EST, 7:59 am UK, 8:59 am CET

 

PS4

Pre-load starts: February 13 at 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK, 3pm CET

Starts: February 14 at 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm UK, 2pm CET

Ends: February 18 at 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm UK, 2pm CET

 

PC (Uplay and Steam)

Uplay pre-load starts: February 13 at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET

Starts: February 14 at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET

Ends:  February 17 at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK, 9pm CET

 

Edited by japanboy
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Using this site means, you're accepting our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy policy.